Local Presence

  1. Home
  2. Page
  3. Local Presence

Local Presence

  Inside Valley        
S.No. Book store Address Contact Contact Person Email
1 Anu Book Store Satdobato, Lalitpur 01-5531279 Prabha Maharjan anu_books@hotmail.com
2 Patan Book Shop Patan Dhoka, Lalitpur 01-5555256 Purna patanbookshop@yahoo.com
3 Aroma Wisdom & Book Shop Bhanimandal, Lalitpur 01-5013586 Vipin Kumar  
4 Ekta Books Thapathali, KTM 01-5345787 Radha radhaekta@gmail.com
5 Dream Book House Kandeutasthan, Kupandole, Lalitpur   Pradip dreambook.nepal@gmail.com
6 Book Palace Exhibition Road, KTM 01-4243394 Rabindra bookpalace@hotmail.com
7 Ratna Books & Distributor Bagbazar, KTM 01-4242077 Govinda ratnapustak@gmail.com
8 Mandala Book Point Jamal, KTM 01-4255444   mandala@ccsl.com.np
9 Educational Book House Jamal, KTM 01-5344863 Raman Raut ramanraut2019@gmail.com
10 National Book Centre Ghantaghar, KTM 01-4221269   nbcpvt27500@gmail.com
11 Pilgrims Books Thamel, KTM 01-5326923   pilgrims1985@gmail.com
12 Vajra Book Shop Thamel, KTM 01-4220562 Bidur Dongol vajrabooksktm@gmail.com
           
  Out side Valley        
S.No. Book store Address Contact Contact Person Email
1 Saraswati Pustak Bhandar Mahendranagar, 099-523812 Gokul Bohara bhanudhami98@gmail.com
2 Neha Pustak Bhandar Mahendranagar 099-524759 Shankar Datta Bhatta haribhatt900600@gmail.com
3 Chaulani Pustak Bhandar Dhangadhi 091-417797 Tilak Saud chaulani.dhn@gmail.com
4 Samir Pustak & Stationery Bansgadhi, Bardia   Bhuwan Sapkota  
5 Mt.Everest Books & Stationery Dhambojhi, Nepalgunj 081-532846 Bijay Bhandari bijaybhandari30@gmail.com
6 Hamro Pustak Pasal Surkhet, Birendranagar 083-520490 Sagar Bhusal hamropustakpasal@gmail.com
7 New Sisne Pustak Pasal Tulsipur, Dang 082-523006 Ram Oli ramoli2041@gmail.com
8 Janta Educational House Ghorahi, Dang 082-560269 Rambhakta Gupta rambhaktagupta744@gmail.com
9 Himalayan Book House Butwal Milan chowk, Butwal 071-581009 Madhav Gautam himalayabook.b@gmail.com
10 Ashis Pustak Butwal 071-532867 Aahis Krishna Shrestha nakshrestha@gmail.com
11 New Prabhat Jaycees Chowk, Butwal 071-534221 Diwakar Ghimire prabhat544224@gmail.com
12 Maskey Pustak Chitwan, Narayanghat 056-521473 Saroj Maskey  
13 Himalayan Reader Corner New Road, Pokhara 061-532720 Bhakti Thapaliya myreaderscorner@gmail.com
14 Book Mart Pokhara Palikhe Chwok, Pokhara 061-527144 Ishwor bookmarkpokhara7@gmail.com
15 Bidhyarthi Pustak Bhandar Besisahar, Lamjung 066-521127 Tararaj Ghale tararajghale@gmail.com
16 Puspanjali Books & Stationery Haramtari, Gorkha 064-421117 Pradip Khanal publictradelink123@gmail.com
17 New Patrapatrika Books & Stationery Hetauda 057-521433 Santaraj Dhungel santaraj.dhungel123@gmail.com
18 Nawa Prabhat Pustak Bhandar Banepa Municipality, Banepa 011-660304 Krishna Ram Karki karkikrishnaram2@gmail.com
19 Munal Pustak Bhandar Gaighat 035-420125 Anup Dhungana anupdhunganagaighat@gmail.com
20 Shyam Pustak Bhandar Traffic Chwok, Biratnagar 021-526345 Mulchand Sharma spb.gautam@gmail.com
21 Saptakoshi Books & Stationery Itahari Chwok, Itahari 025-589388   saptakoshibooks@gmail.com
22 New Manakamana Books & Stationery Dharan 025-532681 Rabin newmanakamanabooks@gmail.com
23 Hamro Pustak Bhandar Dhunkuta   Ram Karki ramkarkinirajan@gmail.com
24 Sampuna Kitab Mukti Chwok, Birtamode 023-542801 Anjana Sharma sampurnakitab@gmail.com